The Board

The Ligue luxembourgeoise de Prévention et d'Action médico-sociales is an association under private law which is recognised as being of public utility and as such has legal personality.

Its Board of Directors:

Presidente :  Mrs Marguerite Scholtes-Lenners
Vice-President :  Dr Romain Nati
Vice-President :  Dr Nicole Majery
General Treasurer :  M. Albert Hansen
General Secretary :  M. Jean Rodesch
Members :  M. Guy de Muyser
  Dr Robert Muller
  Dr Yolande Wagener
  Me Paul Bettingen
  M. Lucien Nicolay
Delegations Dr Arno Bache, delegate of the Minister of Health
  Dr Robert Muller, representing doctors

Annual reports